MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

Nasty C & DJ Whoo kid – Screetched Ft. Crowned Yung Mp3 & Mp4 Download

MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mp3 Zip Download Fakaza 2020

Nasty C is a talented South African hiphop artiste.

He not long ago been dropping songs and he is back with yet another project.

The South African hip hop artiste recently shared a mix with a US based artiste.

Mixtape Zulu mp3 is the title of the mix and from it we have dope songs like Screetched.

Screetched song however featured another good artiste by name, Crowned Yung,

Nasty C and DJ Whoo kid did quite a good work on their new mixtape Zulu.

Stream of download free full mixtape below.

See tracks

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.