Dj Stokie – My Journey Album 2020 Zip & Tracklist

Download Dj Stokie - My Journey Mp3 Album 2020 Zip Tracklist

Download Mp3 Dj Stokie – My Journey Album 2020 Zip & Tracklist

South African amapiano singer Dj Stokie is ready to drop off his much awaited 2020 studio album, My Journey

Dj Stokie has been in the South African music industry for some time now and has actually gained a good number of followers, he actually has decided to end the year with a wonderful new project, “My Journey” though we can not tell if it is an exclusive amapiano project.

The album has been scheduled to drop on December 11th and he revealed that along the project, the video of his popular music , SuperMan will also be out then.

Dj Stokie – My Journey Album Tracklist

01 Time (feat_ Kabza De Small & MhawKeys)

02 Superman (feat_ Kabza De Small, Masterpiece & Madumane)

03 Ipiano e’Soweto (feat_ Daliwonga & Nia Pearl)

04 Ubsuku Bonke (feat_ DJ Maphorisa, Howard Gomba, Bongza & Focalistic)

05 Wena (feat_ Nia Pearl, Bongza & MDU aka TRP)

06 Ngaphandle Kwakho (feat_ Sha Sha & Tyler ICU)

07 Amagrapes (feat_ Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Focalistic)

08 Vukile (feat_ MaWhoo & Tyler ICU)

09 Funa Yena (feat_ Daliwonga, MDU aka TRP & Bongza)

10 Drive (feat_ Howard Gomba)

11 Asikhuzeki (feat_ Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga & Loxion Deep)

12 Cleva (feat_ Nutownsoul & Daliwonga)

13 Sunday Chilaas (feat_ Kabza De Small)

14 Adiwele (feat_ Bongza & MDU aka TRP)

15 Msotra (feat_ Kabza De Small)

16 Audi A3 (feat_ MDU aka TRP & Bongza)

17 Sgija 1 (feat_ Kabza De Small)

18 Sgija 2 (feat_ Kabza De Small)

19 Grootman (feat_ Kabza De Small)

20 Sgija 3 (feat_ Kabza De Small)

21 Malume (feat_ Kabza De Small)

22 Mzimhlophe (feat_ Kabza De Small)

23 Blood Service (feat_ Bongza & MDU aka TRP)

Download Full Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.